Dear fellow bloggers, followers and friends,

Each and every day, I am looking forward getting up in the early morning, have a sip of my strong black coffee and share with you the Urban Gardening, Home and Kids DIY ideas and their original sources, which I find on the web. It became part of my favourite morning ritual! 😉

During the past weeks, I have been trying to find back certain DIY ideas, so that I could try them out. Finding them back, did not go as fast and easy as I liked to.  I was wondering what I could do to make finding back great Urban Gardening DIY ideas easier and faster. Not only for me, but for you as well!

Therefore, I have put them all in 1 Spot!! You can find them under: http://www.plantinghappiness.com/urban-gardening-diy/

If you have any Urban Gardening, Home or Kids DIY ideas which you invented or have seen and love to share with everybody, please feel free to send them to me and I will post them with the link to your blog, for everybody to enjoy!

If you have any other suggestions, feel free to drop me a line as well, I love to hear them all.

I wish you all a very nice weekend!  Take care, Gera

planting-happiness-urban-gardening-diy-screenshot-website

 

