I am super excited! Over this past weekend, the Planting Happiness blog reached the milestone of 10,000 views!

Thank You, Merci, Dankjewel, Danke, Gracias! to everybody for your kind appreciation and following of the Planting Happiness blog and with that, supporting me in Planting Happiness and bringing Ideas and Products for Better Urban Living and Gardening throughout the world! It means a lot to me!

Please Share this blog with your friends and help me to Plant more Happiness!

In the picture, you can also see the Calendula (Marigold) plant with its gorgeous yellow-orange flowers! I will do a separate post, totally dedicated to this beautiful plant and how its flowers can be used as an amazing herbal remedy to heal wounds and soothe skin!

Thank You again! Enjoy your day! Gera

More at http://bit.ly/PlantingHappiness

planting-happiness-urban-gardening-2013-gera-landmeter

